Blogtember: Who are you?


I’ll be linking up with Jenni this month for her Blogtember series. Jenni’s first prompt reads: Describe where or what you come from. The people, the places, and/or the factors that make up who you are.These hills, valleys, mountains, streams and farmland raised me. DSC_1034IMG_2122 IMG_2149 IMG_2158 IMG_2171 IMG_2173 DSC_1228 DSC_1233This music feeds my soul.DSC_1160 DSC_1170These people are my life. DSC_0840 jump shot 592-Ashlee-Cory-WeddingSo many people and places have left footprints on my heart. They are who I am.

One thought on “Blogtember: Who are you?

Say hello with a little note!

